Who is the collector of Warangal Urban 2020?

Who is the collector of Warangal Urban 2020?

Important Officials

Name Designation Email
Dr. B. Gopi I.A.S. Collector & District Magistrate collector-warangal[at]telangana[dot]gov[dot]in
Sri. Tarun Joshi IPS Commissioner of Police sp[at]wrlr[dot]tspolice[dot]gov[dot]in
Sri B. Hari Singh Additional Collector (Local Bodies) aclbwglr[at]gmail[dot]com

Who is the collector of Telangana 2020?

District Officials

District Name Name Designation
Hyderabad Sri L. Sharman, IAS Collector
Hyderabad Sri P. Srinivas Reddy Additional Collector
Hyderabad Sri Anjani Kumar, IPS Commissioner of Police
Jagtial Sri G. Ravi, IAS Collector

Who is the Warangal DSP?

Jithender Reddy, 1991 Batch Sub-Inspector, began his career at Chandrugonda in Khammam district. He became Inspector in 2004 and DSP in 2017. He has been working as an ACP in Warangal Commissionerate since 2019. Jithender Reddy earned accolades for his meritorious workmanship in containing the CPI-Maoists.

READ:   Does udemy have gate course?

Who is the collector of Warangal Urban in 2021?

Dr. B. GOPI I.A.S | Welcome to Warangal District | India.

Where is Amrapali collector?

Amrapali was appointed sub-collector of Vikarabad in RR district of Telangana.

How many IAS are in India?

Home States of IAS Officers in India

Home State No. of IAS Officers in service in India
Karnataka 159
Kerala 157
West Bengal 134
Odisha 119

What is the full form of DCP?

The Full form of DCP is Deputy Commissioner of Police. In metropolitan cities, having a Police Commissionerate system (Mumbai Police, Delhi Police, Hyderabad Police, Bangalore City Police) the head of district police is called Deputy Commissioner of Police, and he or she holds the rank of a Superintendent.

How many police stations are there in Warangal district?

50 Local Police Stations in Warangal – Police Helplines – Justdial.

Who is Mulugu MP?

Mulugu district
Founded by K. Chandrashekar Rao
• Collector Narayan Reddy
• Member of Parliament Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS)
READ:   Which is the best place to buy property in Goa?

Who gives IAS officer salary?

One of the most important parts in relation to the IAS salary is that the salary is decided and fixed by the Union Government of India, but it is paid from the State funds. The state to which the IAS officer is assigned pays the salary and the other benefits.